Follow Ravenhurst on Facebook
Follow Ravenhurst on Myspace
Follow Ravenhurst on Reverb Nation
Follow Ravenhurst on YouTube

Delusion - The Tragedy of Regret (2004)

10 songs - Progressive Rock Metal

Catalog No. RH-001

UPC # 880270001125

Mindwerx Publishing (BMI)

Click Here To Listen

$10.00 USD

In Stock

Delusion - The Tragedy of Regret (2004)

1. I'll Fly
2. My Child
3. Feel This Way
4. Thru The Night
5. What's Been Remains

6. Beyond The Door
7. Falling
8. Rain
9. Strings of Illusion
10. The Truth I'll Tell

Debut release from the Maryland music group Delusion.
Recorded at Highview Studios. Mixed and mastered by Drew Mazurek.

Phil Carnes - guitars
Doug Readmond - drums
Walt Downey - vocals
Keith Menser - bass guitar

Official Delusion Site

For publishing information and ISRC registrations see Mindwerx Publishing (BMI).

Site Designed by Web Solutions Network, a division of Maryland Wireless Networks. © 2013.