Follow Ravenhurst on Facebook
Follow Ravenhurst on Myspace
Follow Ravenhurst on Reverb Nation
Follow Ravenhurst on YouTube

Delusion - The Temple Divine (2013)

12 songs - Progressive Rock Metal

Catalog No. RH-006

UPC # 61328584422

Mindwerx Publishing (BMI)

Click Here To Listen

$12.00 USD

In Stock

Delusion - The Temple Divine (2013)

1. Morning Star
2. Future Past In Time
3. The Window Pane
4. Ten Years Fallen
5. Deep Hazen Fog
6. Great Poseidon

7. Battle Stains
8. Arianna's Song
9. Western Skies
10. A Time To Remember
11. What God Will Save Me
12. The Temple Divine

Debut release from the Maryland music group Delusion.
Recorded at Highview Studios. Mixed and mastered by Drew Mazurek.

Phil Carnes - guitars
Doug Readmond - drums
Walt Downey - vocals
Keith Menser - bass guitar

Official Delusion Site

For publishing information and ISRC registrations see Mindwerx Publishing (BMI).

Site Designed by Web Solutions Network, a division of Maryland Wireless Networks. © 2013.