Follow Ravenhurst on Facebook
Follow Ravenhurst on Myspace
Follow Ravenhurst on Reverb Nation
Follow Ravenhurst on YouTube

Mystic Force - Man vs. Machine (2000)

13 songs - Progressive Metal

Catalog No. SR-0012

UPC # 651154000127

Click Here To Listen

$12.00 USD

In Stock

Mystic Force - Man vs. Machine (2000)

1. Idiosyncrasy
2. Identical Strangers
3. Man vs. Machine
4. Circuitboard Ministry
5. Mechanical
6. Man Made Master
7. One and Only

8. Terminal
9. Ladder or the Fall
10. Suffering Minds
11. Master The Moments
12. Thinking Out Loud
13. Transitions

Progressive metal from the Maryland music group Mystic-Force.
Produced by Keith Menser. Released on Siegen Records.

Keith Menser - bass guitars
Rich Davis - guitars
William Wren - lead vocals
Chris Lembach - drums

Official Mystic Force Facebook Page

This product is sub-distributed by Ravenhurst Records.

Site Designed by Web Solutions Network, a division of Maryland Wireless Networks. © 2013.