Follow Ravenhurst on Facebook
Follow Ravenhurst on Myspace
Follow Ravenhurst on Reverb Nation
Follow Ravenhurst on YouTube

Division - Ascension To Eternity (1998)

14 songs - Progressive Metal

Catalog No. SR-0015

UPC # 65115980153

Kittens on Crack Publishing (ASCAP)

Click Here To Listen

$12.00 USD

In Stock

Division - Ascension To Eternity (1998)

1. Children of the Stone
2. Departed
3. Risen
4. Heaven and Hell
5. Common Bonds
6. Articles of Faith
7. All of Our Yesterdays

8. Temptation
9. Eraser
10. Veiled
11. Remberance
12. Winters Rain
13. Free
14. Time Between Times (Live)

Progressive metal from the music group Division.
Produced by Mike Blevins and Matt Crooks.
Released on Siegen Records.

This product is sub-distributed by Ravenhurst Records.

Site Designed by Web Solutions Network, a division of Maryland Wireless Networks. © 2013.