Follow Ravenhurst on Facebook
Follow Ravenhurst on Myspace
Follow Ravenhurst on Reverb Nation
Follow Ravenhurst on YouTube

Mayadome - Near Life Experience (1999)

7 songs - Progressive Metal

Catalog No. SR-0013

UPC # 651154990138

Click Here To Listen

$12.00 USD

In Stock

Mayadome - Near Life Experience (1999)

1. Restorepair
2. Scent of Lilac
3. Praise Me For I Have Sinned
4. Able to Feel
5. Pride Painted Grey
6. Angina Closing In
7. Near Life Experience

Progressive metal from the music group Mayadome.
Produced by Teddy Moller and Frederik Kjorling.
Released on Siegen Records.

This product is sub-distributed by Ravenhurst Records.

Site Designed by Web Solutions Network, a division of Maryland Wireless Networks. © 2013.